Antagnod ski resort

Champoluc /Ayas /Antagnod

Prices Ski Map

Antagnod offers all the charm of mountain hamlets with its ancient buildings, the magnificent church with an altar from the Baroque era and the splendid views that can be admired by venturing through the narrow streets that wind around among the houses. Antagnod enjoys a privileged position: from its 1,710 meters of altitude, it dominates the other hamlets of Alta Val d’Ayas and boasts an exposure to the sun that makes the village a destination to be visited all year round. The slopes of the Antagnod area guarantee fun for the whole family, from the baby snow park devoted to the little ones on up to the high technical-level slopes, approved at an international level.

Antagnod ski resort:

11,3 km of runs

7 slopes: 4 blue - 2 red - 1 black

4 lifts: 2 chairlifts + 2 tapis roulants

 

Winter 2023/2024

  • Open from  7-8-9-10 December 2023, in the week-end 16th and 17th December 2023, from Saturday 23rd December to Sunday 17th March 2024,  on 23rd and 24th March 2024 and from Thursday 28th March to Monday 1st April 2024

In January the chairlift and ticket office in Boudin will be closed from Monday 8th January to Friday 12th January 2024, from Monday 15th January to Friday 19th January 2024, from Monday 22nd January to Friday 26th January 2024 and from Monday 29th January to Friday 2nd February 2024. During these days the Pian Pera ticket office will be open.

Contact

Visitmonterosa Info Point
Route Ramey 69 - Champoluc
11020 AYAS (AO)
Meteo
Meteo

Details
Aosta
°C
°C
Tourist Areas
Tourist Areas

Mont Blanc

Gran Paradiso

Great Saint Bernard

Aosta and surroundings

Matterhorn

Monte Rosa

Central Valley

Webcam
Webcam
Antagnod

Webcams map       Resort
Brusson

Webcams map       Resort
Champoluc

Webcams map       Resort
Gressoney Saint Jean

Webcams map       Resort
Gressoney La Trinité

Webcams map       Resort
Brusson - Palasinaz

Webcams map       Resort